Salg


Edvin Andreas Forfot
Bilselger MINI M: 45 01 68 82 edvin.forfot@sulland.no

Magnus Tinnen
Bilselger BMW M: 92 60 44 44 magnus.tinnen@sulland.no

Jan Ivar Reistad
Bilselger BMW M: 94 83 45 53 jan.reistad@sulland.no

Tove Marie Norum
Salgssekretær M: 46 80 95 26 tove.norum@sulland.no

Tor Martin Johansen
Daglig leder M: 99 20 52 55 tor.johansen@sulland.no

Robert Mæle
Bilselger M: 93 49 30 53 robert.mele@sulland.no

Tom Erik Kvande
Salgssjef BMW M: 40 22 04 62 tom.kvande@sulland.no

Erlend Hagen
Bruktbilselger
M: 45 47 40 93 erlend.hagen@sulland.no

Dag Rune Borch
Bruktbilsjef M: 95 93 15 00 dag.borch@sulland.no

Johnny Eide Rotan
Bilselger BMWi M: 90 03 06 17 johnny.rotan@sulland.no

Emil Olsen
Selger BMWi M: 91 11 87 69 emil.olsen@sulland.no

Lene Mari Sæteraas
Salgssekretær M: 92 21 17 38 lene.seteraas@sulland.no